Roommate Matching - DPS roomate

Find a roommate during the 49th DPS meeting in Provo, Utah. You must log in to post. Click the Register or Login link to create a username and password.
Locked [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
lizethmagana
New
AAS Member ID: 56179
First Name: Lizeth
Last Name: Magana
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Roommate Matching - DPS roomate

Post by lizethmagana » Fri Aug 11, 2017 4:33 pm

I would like to find a roommate. I will be staying at the Provo Marriott Hotel from the 10/15 to the 10/20. I am a female graduate student and would like to find another graduate student or post-doc. Please message me at lizeth.magana@swri.org if you would like to split the room.

Lizeth Magana

PaulaG
New
AAS Member ID: 46167
First Name: Paula
Last Name: Granados
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Roommate Matching - DPS roomate

Post by PaulaG » Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:36 pm

Hi Lizeth,
I'm Paula and I'm interested in sharing the room with you. For the moment, I'm just looking into the options. Can I ask you... do you already have a room booked? Will you be checking out on the 10/20?
Regards,
Paula Granados

lizethmagana
New

Post by lizethmagana » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:25 pm

Hello Paula Granados,

I am in the process of booking the room. Since I have to schedule through my place of employment, it takes a few days. I have requested to check in on 10/15 and check out on 10/20.

Lizeth Magana

PaulaG
New

Post by PaulaG » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:05 am

Hi Lizeth,