Roommate Matching (grad student)

Find a roommate during AAS meetings. You must log in to post. Click the Register or Login link to create a username and password. Check out the Honolulu HI Meeting Pages for more information about the meeting.
Locked [phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
srichers
New
AAS Member ID: 0
First Name: Sherwood
Last Name: Richers
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Roommate Matching (grad student)

Post by srichers » Tue Feb 03, 2015 3:00 pm

I will be booking a room at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani hotel, likely from August 2-August 11, and would like a roommate to split costs with. I am a grad student, 25, and male, but I really don't care if you match any of those or if your dates match exactly. The cost of the room is $137/night, so we would each pay $68.50/night.

armandology
New
First Name: Amit
Last Name: Goel
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1275: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Roommate Matching (grad student)

Post by armandology » Wed Apr 22, 2015 12:03 pm

hi

I am also looking for a roommate. How about we book a room in 4 bed room in same hotel and search for two more roommates ?

jvc2688
New
AAS Member ID: 46559
First Name: Dun
Last Name: Wang

Post by jvc2688 » Mon May 04, 2015 10:19 pm

Hi,
I'm also looking for room-mate. Is the room still available?

dyas.utomo
New
First Name: Dyas
Last Name: Utomo

Post by dyas.utomo » Tue May 19, 2015 1:22 pm

Hi Dun Wang,

Are you still looking for roommate? I'll be in Honolulu from 2 to 8 August. Please let me know of your availability.

Thanks,
Dyas

jvc2688
New
AAS Member ID: 46559
First Name: Dun